Return to the UNBC homepage Search the UNBC website Contact UNBC Become a UNBC student

UNBC Phone Directory

Print a UNBC phonebook: Download the alphabetical directory Alphabetical
Download the departmental directory Departmental
Download the full directory Complete
Search
To find the name, email address or location of a UNBC faculty or staff member, please choose one or more of the following:

Dialing Instructions
To call somebody in Prince George using their local, use "2" as the prefix. To call somebody in Terrace using their local, use "5" as the prefix.

Name: Local:
Department: Alphabet:
  SEARCH TIPS

(click here for a complete list of faculty advisors)


Switchboard
Switchboard
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5555
support@unbc.ca

Active



Human Resources
HR Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5521
hr@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
Active



IT Help Desk
Help Desk
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
support@unbc.ca
LAB8 -265
Active



Payroll Services
Payroll Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5586
payroll@unbc.ca
ADM 1022
Active



Aarts, Ashley
Library Services Assistant
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
ashley.aarts@unbc.ca

n/a



Aarts, Colton
P/T Instructor - CPSC 281
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
colton.aarts@unbc.ca

n/a



Aben, Kyle
P/T Instructor - NREM 306
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6378
kyle.aben@unbc.ca
AGO
n/a



Abney, Rich
Sports Information Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6009
rich.abney@unbc.ca
AGO 160A
n/a



Adams, Pam
Admin Assist - NCCIH
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6680
pam.adams@unbc.ca
ADM 3046
n/a



Adesanya, Theresa
Assist Prof - GEES
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6353
theresa.adesanya@unbc.ca
LAB8 147
n/a



Adoor, Meghana
Sr Lab Instructor - HLSC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5409
meghana.adoor@unbc.ca
TAL 3508
n/a



Adzich, Tsatia
P/T Instructor - GEOG 403
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
tsatia.adzich@unbc.ca

n/a



Aguja, Chiqui
Student Success Coordinator NE
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
chiqui.aguja@unbc.ca

n/a



Alger, Alan
Shift Engineer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
alan.alger@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Ali, Faran
Assist Prof - GEOG/EENG
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6355
faran.ali@unbc.ca
LAB8 429
n/a



Andal, James
Wood Engineering Technician
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6715
james.andal@unbc.ca
WIDC
n/a



Anderson, Margaret
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-624-2650
margaret.anderson@unbc.ca

Active



Anderson, Scott
Maintenance Asst Locksmith
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6058
scott.anderson@unbc.ca
FMB 059
n/a



Andrist, Kent
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-7060
kent.andrist@unbc.ca

n/a



Anfuso, Chiara
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
chiara.anfuso@unbc.ca

n/a



Aquino, Kevin
Purchasing Agent
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6174
kevin.aquino@unbc.ca
ADM 1093
n/a



Aragon, Jose
Research Associate - GIS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
jose.aragon@unbc.ca

n/a



Aravindakshan, Nikhil
Sr Lab Instructor - CHEM/BIO
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5808
nikhil.aravindakshan@unbc.ca
LAB8 452
n/a



Arias Patino, Miguel
Research Associate - GIS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
miguel.ariaspatino@unbc.ca

n/a



Arnott, Shawn
P/T Instructor - NURS 326 CI
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
shawn.arnott@unbc.ca

n/a



Atkinson, Donna
Research & Operations Manager
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6719
donna.atkinson@unbc.ca
ADM 3047
n/a



Auerbach, Katriona
Research Associate NMP
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
katriona.auerbach@unbc.ca

n/a



Babey, Cale
Research Manager - ESM
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
cale.babey@unbc.ca

n/a



Babicz, Julia
Booking & Events Coordinator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5335
julia.babicz@unbc.ca
NSC 234
n/a



Baca, Roman
Senior Web Specialist
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6347
roman.baca@unbc.ca
ADM 1049
n/a



Bader, Shannon
Maintenance Assistant
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
shannon.bader@unbc.ca

n/a



Baerg, Melanie
Lecturer - EDUC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-991-7540
melanie.baerg@unbc.ca
RCQ S223
n/a



Baerwald, Erin
Assist Prof - ESM(FSTY)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5664
erin.baerwald@unbc.ca
LAB8 313
n/a



Bahr, Melinda
In-Community Programs Liaison
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-615-3327
melinda.bahr@unbc.ca

n/a



Bai, Laurel
Continuing Studies Coordinator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6474
laurel.bai@unbc.ca
LIB 316
n/a



Bai, Ping
Sr Lab Instructor - GIS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5405
ping.bai@unbc.ca
TAL 2526
n/a



Balliet, Nicole
Sr. Research Project Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5815
nicole.balliet@unbc.ca
ADM 1072
n/a



Balogh, Sharleen
Research Project Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5629
sharleen.balogh@unbc.ca
ADM 1065
n/a



Balthasar Preston, Rathika
Research Support Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6506
rathika.balthasarpreston@unbc.ca
ADM 1065
n/a



Banack, Hart
Assis Prof - EDUC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5317
hart.banack@unbc.ca
TAL 4062
n/a



Bankole, Julius
Senior Instructor - BUSM
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6685
julius.bankole@unbc.ca
TAL 4562
n/a



Banner-Lukaris, Davina
Assoc Prof - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5259
davina.banner-lukaris@unbc.ca
TAL 1520
n/a



Barber, Rhys
Student & Guest Services Rep
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6430
rhys.barber@unbc.ca
RES1 S100
n/a



Barnes, Mark
Director Research & Innovation
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5184
mark.barnes@unbc.ca
ADM 1075
n/a



Barnes, Sandy
P/T Instructor - NURS 323
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
sandy.barnes@unbc.ca

n/a



Barr, Barret
P/T Instructor - NURS 605 TI
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
barret.barr@unbc.ca

n/a



Barrett, Tanya
P/T Instructor - NURS 323 CI
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6309
tanya.barrett@unbc.ca

n/a



Bartels, Samuel
Assist Prof - ESM(FSTY)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6625
samuel.bartels@unbc.ca
LAB8 334
n/a



Bartels, Trudy
Enrolment Services Rep
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
trudy.bartels@unbc.ca

On Leave



Bartl, Sebastian
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
sebastian.bartl@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Click here to view the next 50 records