Return to the UNBC homepage Search the UNBC website Contact UNBC Become a UNBC student

UNBC Phone Directory

Print a UNBC phonebook: Download the alphabetical directory Alphabetical
Download the departmental directory Departmental
Download the full directory Complete
Search
To find the name, email address or location of a UNBC faculty or staff member, please choose one or more of the following:

Dialing Instructions
To call somebody in Prince George using their local, use "2" as the prefix. To call somebody in Terrace using their local, use "5" as the prefix.

Name: Local:
Department: Alphabet:
  SEARCH TIPS

(click here for a complete list of faculty advisors)


Switchboard
Switchboard
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5555
support@unbc.ca

Active



Human Resources
HR Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5521
hr@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
Active



IT Help Desk
Help Desk
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
support@unbc.ca
LAB8 -265
Active



Payroll Services
Payroll Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5586
payroll@unbc.ca
ADM 1022
Active



Aarts, Ashley
Library Assistant Circulation
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--


n/a



Abney, Rich
Sports Information Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6009
rich.abney@unbc.ca
AGO 160A
n/a



Adams, Pam
Admin Assist - NCCIH
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6680
pam.adams@unbc.ca
ADM 3046
n/a



Adhami, Nassim
P/T Instructor - NURS 607
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
nassim.adhami@unbc.ca

n/a



Adoor, Meghana
Sr Lab Instructor - HLSC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5409
meghana.adoor@unbc.ca
TAL 3508
n/a



Agoston, Ibolya
P/T Instructor - NURS 410
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
ibolya.agoston@unbc.ca

n/a



Ahmed, Zeeshan
Research Skills Trainee NMP
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
zeeshan.ahmed@unbc.ca

n/a



Akter, Mosammat
Library Assistant Circulation
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5521
mosammat.akter@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
On Leave



Alger, Alan
Shift Engineer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
alan.alger@unbc.ca

n/a



Ali, Faran
Assist Prof - GEOG/EENG
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6355
faran.ali@unbc.ca
LAB8 408
n/a



Alschech, Jonathan
Assist Prof - SOCW
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5341
jonathan.alschech@unbc.ca
TAL 2572
n/a



Andal, James
Wood Engineering Technician
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6715
james.andal@unbc.ca
WIDC
n/a



Anderson, Margaret
P/T Instructor - FNST 223-3
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-624-2650
margaret.anderson@unbc.ca

n/a



Anderson, Margaret
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-624-2650
margaret.anderson@unbc.ca

Active



Anderson, Scott
Maintenance Asst Locksmith
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6058
scott.anderson@unbc.ca
FMB 059
n/a



Andrist, Kent
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-7060
kent.andrist@unbc.ca

n/a



Anfuso, Chiara
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
chiara.anfuso@unbc.ca

n/a



Aquino, Kevin
Purchasing Agent I
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6174
kevin.aquino@unbc.ca
ADM 1092
n/a



Aravindakshan, Nikhil
Sr Lab Instructor - CHEM/BIO
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5808
nikhil.aravindakshan@unbc.ca
LAB8 452
n/a



Atkinson, Donna
NCCIH/AAN Research Manager
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6719
donna.atkinson@unbc.ca
ADM 3047
n/a



Auerbach, Katriona
Research Associate NMP
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
katriona.auerbach@unbc.ca

n/a



Babey, Cale
Research Manager - ESM
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
cale.babey@unbc.ca

n/a



Bader, Shannon
Maintenance Assistant
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
shannon.bader@unbc.ca

n/a



Baerg, Melanie
Lecturer - EDUC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
melanie.baerg@unbc.ca

n/a



Baerwald, Erin
Assist Prof - ESM(FSTY)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5664
erin.baerwald@unbc.ca
LAB8 313
n/a



Bahr, Melinda
Manager NW Campus Liaison/Ops
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-615-3327
melinda.bahr@unbc.ca

n/a



Bai, Laurel
Continuing Studies Coordinator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6474
laurel.bai@unbc.ca
TAL 1004
n/a



Bai, Ping
Sr Lab Instructor - GIS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5405
ping.bai@unbc.ca
TAL 2526
n/a



Balliet, Nicole
Sr. Research Project Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5815
nicole.balliet@unbc.ca
ADM 3-2009
n/a



Balogh, Sharleen
Research Project Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5629
sharleen.balogh@unbc.ca

n/a



Balthasar Preston, Rathika
Research Support Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6506
rathika.balthasarpreston@unbc.ca
ADM 1065
n/a



Banack, Hart
Assis Prof - EDUC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5317
hart.banack@unbc.ca
TAL 4062
n/a



Bankole, Julius
Senior Instructor - BUSM
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6685
julius.bankole@unbc.ca
TAL 4562
n/a



Banner-Lukaris, Davina
Assoc Prof - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5259
davina.banner-lukaris@unbc.ca
TAL 1520
n/a



Barber, Rhys
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
rhys.barber@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Barnes, Mark
Director Research & Innovation
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5184
mark.barnes@unbc.ca
ADM 2015
n/a



Bartels, Samuel
Assist Prof - ESM(FSTY)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6625
samuel.bartels@unbc.ca
LAB8 334
n/a



Bartl, Quirin
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
quirin.bartl@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Bartlett, Sydney
Customer Service Rep
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
sydney.bartlett@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Bartolillo, Francesco
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5655
francesco.bartolillo@unbc.ca
ADM 2059
n/a



Bast, Dave
Maintenance & Proj Supervisor
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5278
dave.bast@unbc.ca
FMB 057
n/a



Bast, Maximus
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
----
maximus.bast@unbc.ca

n/a



Bast, Maximus
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
maximus.bast@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Bayes, Carrie
Treasury Services Rep
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5631
carrie.bayes@unbc.ca
AGO 204
n/a



Baziuk, Anita
Student Success Coordinator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-991-7542
anita.baziuk@unbc.ca
RCQ
n/a



Beattie, Benedict
Enrolment Services Rep
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6300
benedict.beattie@unbc.ca
AGO 702
n/a



Click here to view the next 50 records