Return to the UNBC homepage Search the UNBC website Contact UNBC Become a UNBC student

UNBC Phone Directory

Print a UNBC phonebook: Download the alphabetical directory Alphabetical
Download the departmental directory Departmental
Download the full directory Complete
Search
To find the name, email address or location of a UNBC faculty or staff member, please choose one or more of the following:

Dialing Instructions
To call somebody in Prince George using their local, use "2" as the prefix. To call somebody in Terrace using their local, use "5" as the prefix.

Name: Local:
Department: Alphabet:
  SEARCH TIPS

(click here for a complete list of faculty advisors)


Switchboard
Switchboard
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5555
support@unbc.ca

Active



Human Resources
HR Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5521
hr@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
Active



IT Help Desk
Help Desk
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
support@unbc.ca
LAB8 -265
Active



Payroll Services
Payroll Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5586
payroll@unbc.ca
ADM 1022
Active



Abney, Rich
Sports Information Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6009
rich.abney@unbc.ca
AGO 160A
n/a



Adam, Cheryl
Admin Asst - Athletics & Rec
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6360
cheryl.adam@unbc.ca
AGO 160
On Leave



Adams, Pam
Admin Assist - NCCAH
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6680
pam.adams@unbc.ca
ADM 3046
n/a



Ahmadi, Yalda
Manager Marketing
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5418
yalda.ahmadi@unbc.ca
ADM 3043 A
n/a



Akter, Mosammat
Library Assistant Circulation
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5521
mosammat.akter@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Albers, Samuel
Research Associate
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-790-2031
samuel.albers@unbc.ca

n/a



Albinati, Nicholas
Casual Employee - CUPE
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
nicholas.albinati@unbc.ca
LAB8 -265
n/a



Alderfer-Mumma, Charis
Research Manager
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
charis.alderfer-mumma@unbc.ca

n/a



Ali, Faran
Assist Prof - GEOG
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6355
faran.ali@unbc.ca
TAL 2504
n/a



Allan, Rachel
Enrolment Services Rep
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
rachel.allan@unbc.ca

n/a



Allchin, Michael
Manager QRRC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-790-2031
michael.allchin@unbc.ca

n/a



Allen, David
P/T Instructor - BIOL (RO)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
david.allen@unbc.ca

n/a



Anderson, Margaret
Professor Emerita
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-624-2650
margaret.anderson@unbc.ca

Active



Anderson, Scott
Maintenance Asst Locksmith
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6058
scott.anderson@unbc.ca

n/a



Andrews, Donna
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
donna.andrews@unbc.ca

n/a



Andrews, Nathan
Assist Prof - INTS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5768
nathan.andrews@unbc.ca
ADM 3034
n/a



Andrews, Vera
Research Support Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6175
vera.andrews@unbc.ca
ADM 2006
n/a



Annear, Bert
University Registrar
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6801
bert.annear@unbc.ca
AGO 772
n/a



Antoniazzi, Clara
Sr Lab Instructor - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-991-7524
clara.antoniazzi@unbc.ca
RCQ
n/a



Aravind, Alex
Professor - CPSC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5548
alex.aravind@unbc.ca
TAL 2050
n/a



Aspinall, Clive
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
clive.aspinall@unbc.ca

n/a



Atkinson, Donna
NCCAH/AAN Research Manager
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6719
donna.atkinson@unbc.ca
ADM 3047
n/a



Atkinson, Maureen
P/T Instructor - HIST (RO)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-615-3337
maureen.atkinson@unbc.ca

n/a



Auerbach, Katriona
Research Associate NMP
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
katriona.auerbach@unbc.ca

n/a



Avila, Alma
Admin Asst - Regional NW
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-615-5578
alma.avila@unbc.ca
RCT
n/a



Babicz, Walt
P/T Instructor - POLS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
walt.babicz@unbc.ca

n/a



Bader, Shannon
Maintenance Assistant
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
shannon.bader@unbc.ca

n/a



Bai, Laurel
Continuing Studies Coordinator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6474
laurel.bai@unbc.ca
TAL 1004
n/a



Bai, Ping
Sr Lab Instructor - GIS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5405
ping.bai@unbc.ca
TAL 2526
n/a



Balliet, Nicole
Research Project Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5815
nicole.balliet@unbc.ca
ADM 3-2009
n/a



Bankole, Julius
Lecturer - BUSM
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6685
julius.bankole@unbc.ca
TAL 4562
n/a



Banner-Lukaris, Davina
Assoc Prof - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5259
davina.banner-lukaris@unbc.ca
TAL 1520
n/a



Barber, Lis
Casual Employee -CUPE
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--


n/a



Barnes, Christina
P/T Instructor - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
christina.barnes@unbc.ca

n/a



Barnes, Mark
Director Office of Research
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5184
mark.barnes@unbc.ca
ADM 2018
n/a



Barrett, Tanya
Instructor 4 - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6309
tanya.barrett@unbc.ca

n/a



Barton, Sylvia
Chair - Nursing
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5000
sylvia.barton@unbc.ca
TAL 1582
n/a



Bast, Dave
Facilities Services Supervisor
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5278
dave.bast@unbc.ca
ADM B006
n/a



Bast, Max
Casual Employee - CUPE
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
max.bast@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Batista, Philip
Post Doctoral Fellow - ESM
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5114

TAL 8-139
n/a



Bayes, Carrie
Central Cashier
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5631
carrie.bayes@unbc.ca
AGO
n/a



Baziuk, Anita
Regional Services Assistant SC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-991-7542
anita.baziuk@unbc.ca
RCQ
n/a



Beaumont, Sherry
Professor - PSYC (SABB)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6501
sherry.beaumont@unbc.ca
TAL 3534
On Leave



Beaveridge, Jennifer
P/T Instructor - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
jennifer.beaveridge@unbc.ca

n/a



Beckett, Douglas
P/T Instructor - ESM(FSTY)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
douglas.beckett@unbc.ca

n/a



Beeler, Karin
Professor - ENGL (SABB)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6640
karin.beeler@unbc.ca
ADM 3062
On Leave



Click here to view the next 50 records