Return to the UNBC homepage Search the UNBC website Contact UNBC Become a UNBC student

UNBC Phone Directory

Print a UNBC phonebook: Download the alphabetical directory Alphabetical
Download the departmental directory Departmental
Download the full directory Complete
Search
To find the name, email address or location of a UNBC faculty or staff member, please choose one or more of the following:

Dialing Instructions
To call somebody in Prince George using their local, use "2" as the prefix. To call somebody in Terrace using their local, use "5" as the prefix.

Name: Local:
Department: Alphabet:
  SEARCH TIPS

(click here for a complete list of faculty advisors)


Switchboard
Switchboard
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5555
support@unbc.ca

Active



Human Resources
HR Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5521
hr@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
Active



IT Help Desk
Help Desk
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
support@unbc.ca
LAB8 -265
Active



Payroll Services
Payroll Inquiry
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5586
payroll@unbc.ca
ADM 1022
Active



Aben, Kyle
P/T Instructor - ENVS 230
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6378
kyle.aben@unbc.ca
AGO
n/a



Abney, Rich
Sports Information Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6009
rich.abney@unbc.ca
AGO 160A
n/a



Adams, Pam
Admin Assist - NCCIH
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6680
pam.adams@unbc.ca
ADM 3046
n/a



Adoor, Meghana
Sr Lab Instructor - HLSC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5409
meghana.adoor@unbc.ca
TAL 3508
n/a



Ahmadi, Mezhgan
Advancement Info Specialist
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5418
mezhgan.ahmadi@unbc.ca
ADM 3043 B
n/a



Akter, Mosammat
Library Assistant Circulation
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5521
mosammat.akter@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Albinati, Nicholas
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
nicholas.albinati@unbc.ca
LAB8 -265
n/a



Ali, Faran
Assist Prof - GEOG/EENG
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6355
faran.ali@unbc.ca
LAB8 408
n/a



Allchin, Michael
Manager QRRC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-790-2031
michael.allchin@unbc.ca

n/a



Alschech, Jonathan
Assist Prof - SOCW
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5341
jonathan.alschech@unbc.ca
TAL 2572
n/a



Amin, Gulshan
P/T Instructor - CPSC 444
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
gulshan.amin@unbc.ca

n/a



Amyot, Emma
Research Skills Trainee PSYC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
emma.amyot@unbc.ca

n/a



Andal, James
Wood Engineering Technician
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
james.andal@unbc.ca

n/a



Anderson, Margaret
Professor Emerita
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-624-2650
margaret.anderson@unbc.ca

Active



Anderson, Scott
Maintenance Asst Locksmith
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6058
scott.anderson@unbc.ca

n/a



Andrews, Donna
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
donna.andrews@unbc.ca

n/a



Andrews, Nathan
Assist Prof - INTS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5768
nathan.andrews@unbc.ca
ADM 3034
On Leave



Andrews, Vera
Research Support Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6175
vera.andrews@unbc.ca
ADM 2006
n/a



Annear, Bert
University Registrar
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6801
bert.annear@unbc.ca
AGO 772
n/a



Aravind, Alex
Professor - CPSC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5548
alex.aravind@unbc.ca
TAL 2050
n/a



Aspinall, Clive
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
clive.aspinall@unbc.ca

n/a



Atkinson, Donna
NCCIH/AAN Research Manager
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6719
donna.atkinson@unbc.ca
ADM 3047
n/a



Aubichon, Vince
QRRC Facility Maintenance
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
vince.aubichon@unbc.ca

n/a



Auerbach, Katriona
Research Associate NMP
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
katriona.auerbach@unbc.ca

n/a



Avila, Alma
Admin Assistant - Regional NW
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-615-5578
alma.avila@unbc.ca
RCT
On Leave



Babicz, Walt
P/T Instructor - COMM 735
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
walt.babicz@unbc.ca

n/a



Bader, Shannon
Maintenance Assistant
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
shannon.bader@unbc.ca

n/a



Baerwald, Erin
Assist Prof - ESM(FSTY)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5664
erin.baerwald@unbc.ca
LAB8 313
n/a



Bahr, Melinda
Manager NW Campus Liaison/Ops
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-615-3327
melinda.bahr@unbc.ca

n/a



Bai, Laurel
Continuing Studies Coordinator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6474
laurel.bai@unbc.ca
TAL 1004
n/a



Bai, Ping
Sr Lab Instructor - GIS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5405
ping.bai@unbc.ca
TAL 2526
n/a



Balliet, Nicole
Research Project Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5815
nicole.balliet@unbc.ca
ADM 3-2009
n/a



Balogh, Sharleen
Research Support Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5629
sharleen.balogh@unbc.ca

n/a



Bankole, Julius
Lecturer - BUSM
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6685
julius.bankole@unbc.ca
TAL 4562
n/a



Banner-Lukaris, Davina
Assoc Prof - NURS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5259
davina.banner-lukaris@unbc.ca
TAL 1520
n/a



Barber, Ernie
Associate Dean of Engineering
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
--
ernie.barber@unbc.ca

n/a



Barber, Lis
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
lis.barber@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Barnes, Mark
Director Office of Research
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5184
mark.barnes@unbc.ca
ADM 2015
n/a



Barrett, Tanya
P/T Instructor - NURS 323 (2)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6309
tanya.barrett@unbc.ca

n/a



Bartels, Samuel
Assist Prof - ESM(FSTY)
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6625
samuel.bartels@unbc.ca
LAB8 334
n/a



Bartlett, Sydney
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
sydney.bartlett@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Barton, Sylvia
Chair - Nursing
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5000
sylvia.barton@unbc.ca
TAL 1582
n/a



Bast, Dave
Facilities Services Supervisor
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5278
dave.bast@unbc.ca
ADM B006
n/a



Bast, Maximus
Casual Employee
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5533
maximus.bast@unbc.ca
ADM 1038
n/a



Bayes, Carrie
Clinical Placement Assistant
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6749
carrie.bayes@unbc.ca
TAL 1524
n/a



Baziuk, Anita
Regional Services Assistant SC
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-991-7542
anita.baziuk@unbc.ca
RCQ
n/a



Click here to view the next 50 records