Return to the UNBC homepage Search the UNBC website Contact UNBC Become a UNBC student

UNBC Phone Directory

Print a UNBC phonebook: Download the alphabetical directory Alphabetical
Download the departmental directory Departmental
Download the full directory Complete
Search
To find the name, email address or location of a UNBC faculty or staff member, please choose one or more of the following:

Dialing Instructions
To call somebody in Prince George using their local, use "2" as the prefix. To call somebody in Terrace using their local, use "5" as the prefix.

Name: Local:
Department: Alphabet:
  SEARCH TIPS

(click here for a complete list of faculty advisors)


IT Help Desk
Help Desk
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
support@unbc.ca
LAB8 -265
Active



Beeson, Beth
Network Administrator IV
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6802
beth.beeson@unbc.ca
ADM 2078C
n/a



Bowley, Jake
Network Administrator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5770
jake.bowley@unbc.ca
ADM 2078 B
n/a



Boyes, Valerie
Institutional Planning Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5540
valerie.boyes@unbc.ca
ADM 2-2062
n/a



Buchanan, Teri
Database Administrator II
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6251
teri.buchanan@unbc.ca
ADM 2065
n/a



Bullis, Laurie
Quality Assurance Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5871
laurie.bullis@unbc.ca
ADM 2063
n/a



Dondale, Brad
Systems Administrator II
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5117
brad.dondale@unbc.ca
ADM 2087
n/a



Doyle, Annette
Security Analyst - IT
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6324
annette.doyle@unbc.ca
LAB8
n/a



Duperron, Matt
Client Services Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6448
matt.duperron@unbc.ca
LAB8 -276
n/a



Fiddler, Kirk
Client Services Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5689
kirk.fiddler@unbc.ca
LAB8 268
n/a



Fuson, Trevor
Interim Director of ITS
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5687
trevor.fuson@unbc.ca
ADM 2069
n/a



Gosse, Pablo
Programmer Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5140
pablo.gosse@unbc.ca
ADM 2091
n/a



Halseth, Colin
Software Development Engineer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5648
colin.halseth@unbc.ca
ADM 2073
n/a



Hanson, Clayton
Manager Client Services
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6467
clayton.hanson@unbc.ca
LAB8 266
n/a



Harker, Devon
Software Development Engineer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5587
devon.harker@unbc.ca
ADM 2094
n/a



Heathman, Colin
Software Development Engineer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6699
colin.heathman@unbc.ca
ADM 2072
n/a



Herbert, Pat
Interim Manager Enterprise Sys
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6736
pat.herbert@unbc.ca
ADM 2071
n/a



Inwood, Stephen
Network Administrator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5220
stephen.inwood@unbc.ca
ADM 2078B
n/a



Kubert, Dave
IT Security Officer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5651
dave.kubert@unbc.ca
ADM 2076
n/a



Miranda, Darcy
Client Service Analyst Level 1
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5176
darcy.miranda@unbc.ca
LAB8 8-268
n/a



Murrin, Jeremy
Client Services Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5185
jeremy.murrin@unbc.ca
LAB8 275
n/a



Neilson, Tyler
Systems Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5739
tyler.neilson@unbc.ca
ADM 2092
n/a



Olson, Lori
ITS Assist Inventory/Acq/Proj
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6730
lori.olson@unbc.ca
ADM 2060
n/a



Pettitt, David
Systems Administrator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6741
david.pettitt@unbc.ca
ADM 2081
n/a



Pihl, Lukas
Software Development Engineer
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5675
lukas.pihl@unbc.ca
ADM 2096
n/a



Raposo, Jim
Systems Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5162
jim.raposo@unbc.ca
ADM 2066
n/a



Roy, Alex
Client Services Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5940
alex.roy@unbc.ca
LAB8 266
n/a



Schilds, Carston
Database Administrator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5646
carston.schilds@unbc.ca
ADM 2075
n/a



Schretlen, Kevin
Manager IT Infrastructure
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5653
kevin.schretlen@unbc.ca
ADM 2081
n/a



Sewell, Caroline
Client Services Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5660
caroline.sewell@unbc.ca
LAB8 -274
n/a



Simpson, Tanya
Client Services Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6470
tanya.simpson@unbc.ca
LAB8 265
n/a



Sivertsen, David
Systems Administrator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-6469
david.sivertsen@unbc.ca
ADM 2084
n/a



Storie, Bryan
Systems Administrator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5265
bryan.storie@unbc.ca
ADM 2089
n/a



Woods, Dustin
Client Services Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5321
dustin.woods@unbc.ca
LAB8 265
n/a



Yoo, Jameson
Systems Administrator
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5753
jameson.yoo@unbc.ca
ADM 2085
n/a



Zajac, David
Institutional Planning Analyst
Phone:
Email:
Location:
Status:
250-960-5189
david.zajac@unbc.ca
ADM 2061
n/a